• +1-721-542-5171

  • Antonio Carmona Baez Ph.D President

    • + 1721 5425171 Ext. 1024
    • president@usm.sx
  • Rolinda Carter Ph.D Dean of Academics

    • +1-721-542-5171
    • deanofacademics@usm.sx
  • Mr. Robert Judd ¬†Manager of Finance and Operations

    • +1-721-542-5171
    • mfo@usm.sx
  • Ms. Eartha Kruydenhof B.A. Executive Secretary

    • +1-721-542-5171
    • management@usm.sx
  • Mrs. Valda Woodley-Hazel B.Ec Events Manager

    • +1-721-542-5171
    • events@usm.sx
  • Ms. Mitsha Shobhan Giterson M.Sc Marketing & Admissions Specialist

    • +1-721-542-5171
    • admissions@usm.sx; marketing@usm.sx
  • Ms. Maria Alexis B.Sc Assistant to the Finance Manager

    • +1-721-542-5171
    • finance@usm.sx
  • Ms. Sharleen Dickenson B.A. Business Office Assistant

    • +1-721-542-5171
    • finance@usm.sx
  • Ms. Glenda Brazier B.A. Registrar

    • +1-721-542-5171
    • registrar@usm.sx
  • Mr. Claudius Boasman Student Service Center Representative

    • +1-721-542-5171
    • studentservices@usm.sx
Page 1 of 3123